Racecourses (JRA)

Tokyo, Nakayama, Kyoto and Hanshin are known as the "big four" of the 10 racecourses of JRA, and, along with Chukyo, all GI races are held at these five courses. Three racecourses, Tokyo, Niigata and Chukyo, have counterclockwise courses and the other tracks have right-handed courses.

JRA Free Gift Campaign

Enjoy Racing